

















| 00000 | Ignite | Elevate | Empower | Aspire | Thrive | Chapter | District | State |
|-------------------------|--------------|---------|----------------|---------------|---------------|-----------|----------|---------|
| Award Reciepient | Award | Award | Award | Award | Award | President | Officer | Officer |
| Peyton Bennett | 2015 | | | | | | | |
| Nicole Dupont | 2015 | | | | 2016 | | | |
| Alayna Baetke | | 2015 | 2016 | | | 2016 | | |
| Gabe Hill | | 2015 | | | | | | |
| Hayley Severson | | | 2015 | | | 2015 | | |
| Meghan Wellner | | | 2015 | | | | | |
| Libby Deranleau | | | | 2015 | | | | |
| Leah Mau | | 2016 | 2017 | 2015 | | 2017 | | 2017 |
| Janice Clarke | | | | | 2015 | | | |
| Andrew Bialon | | | | | 2015 | | | |
| Jack Johnson | 2016 | | | | | | | |
| Ellen Leciejewski | 2016 | | 2019 | | 2017 | | | |
| Raffee Wright | | 2016 | 2017 | | | | | |
| Allison Bauer | | | 2016 | | | | | |
| Emerson Badio | | | 2016 | | | | | |
| Mark Dami | | | 2016 | | | | 2016 | |
| Marissa York | | | | 2016 | | | | |
| Emily Levercom | | | | 2016 | | | | |
| Cha Vue | | | | | 2016 | | | |
| Lindsey Koehler | | | | | 2016 | | | |
| Julia Beczkalo | 2017 | | 2018 | | | 2018 | | |
| Rain Ulen | 2017 | | | | | | | |
| Callie Eckert | | 2017 | | | | | | |
| Brynn Nguyen | 2019 | 2017 | 2020 | | 2018 | 2020 | 2019 | |

| Luis Rivero | | | | 2017 | | | | |
|---------------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|
| Ryan Kemp | | 2018 | 2019 | 2017 | | 2019 | 2019 | |
| Chun Pha | | | | | 2017 | | | |
| Sara Abbas | 2018 | | 2020 | | 2019 | | | |
| Rylee Turner | 2018 | | | | 2020 | | 2020 | |
| Salam Hijazi | | 2018 | | | | | | |
| Bryce Kelley | | 2018 | | | | | | |
| Abby Olson | | | | 2018 | | | | |
| Megan Cosman | 2019 | | | 2018 | 2020 | | | |
| Thomas Rupert | | | | | 2018 | | | |
| Jeff Smith | | | | | | | 2018 | |
| Uyen Nguyen | 2020 | 2019 | | | 2021 | | 2021 | |
| Matthew Padiken | | 2019 | | | | | | |
| Sydney Soczek | | | | 2019 | | | | |
| Maja Gonzalez | | | | 2019 | | | | |
| Jesus Genis Tlaseca | | | | | 2019 | | | |
| Megan Schultze | 2020 | | 2021 | | | | | |
| Emily Holloway | | 2020 | | | 2021 | | | |
| Josie Ingvaldson | | 2020 | 2021 | | | 2021 | | 2021 |
| Sofia Pereira | | | | 2020 | | | | |
| Jordanna Bradford | | | | 2020 | | | | |
| Mya Kelley | 2021 | | | | | | | |
| Kevin Genis Tlaseca | 2021 | | | | | | | |
| Sydney Holloway | | 2021 | | | | | | |
| Anna Kelley | | 2021 | | | | | | |
| Austin Cooper | | | | 2021 | | | | |
| - | | | | | | | | |



Ignite is an underclassmen award. This award goes to a leade chapter that have tremendous potential for future chapter leamember's fire for DECA is obvious, and their passion has been year!



Elevate is an underclassmen award. This award goes to curre chapter leader(s) that make everyone in the chapter better th uplifting leadership style, energy and actions.



Empower is an award that goes to any DECA member. This a the leader(s) that have set the example day-in-and-day-out, to be a productive DECA member. These members have con tradition of past DECA leaders, and have empowered all DEC follow their example.



The Aspire award can go to any 1st year DECA member. This a DECA member(s) that started DECA as just a modest curiosity they are one of our biggest advocates for what is possible through thing that outweighs their enthusiasm for DECA is the ambition and aspirations



Thrive is an award that can go to any DECA member. This aw DECA member(s) that have a full toolbox of leadership skills with all DECA members. Whether it is collaboration, critical work, or creativity... They have these skills in surplus, and the to share it with others.



er(s) within our adership. This 1 on display all

nt and future rough their

award goes to of what it takes itinued the CA members to

award goes to a y. And now... ough DECA. neir own

rard goes to the that they share thinking, team ey are not afraid